Sections

Real and Complex Analysis.

  • Chairman – KROTOV Veniamin Grigoryevich, BSU; e-mail: krotov@bsu.by
  • Secretary – Voroshilov Alexander Alexandrovich, BSU; e-mail: voroshilov@bsu.by

Functional Analysis and Operator Equations.

  • Chairman – RADYNO Yakov Valentinovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Radyno Evgenii Mefodyevich, BSU; e-mail: yauhen.radyna@gmail.com

Ordinary Differential Equations.

  • Chairman – GROMAK Valerii Ivanovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Cherginets Dmitrii Nikolaevich, BSU; e-mail: chirgin@tut.by

Partial Differential Equations.

  • Chairman – YOURCHUK Nikolai Iosifovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Lomovcev Fedor Egorovich; e-mail: lomovcev@bsu.by

Algebra and Number Theory.

Chairman – YANCHEVSKII Vyacheslav Ivanovich, IM-BSU.

Secretary – Busel Tatyana Sergeevna. e-mail: tbusel@gmail.com

Geometry and Topology.

  • Chairman – AGEEV Sergei Mikhailovich, BSU.
  • Vice-Chairman – Balashenko Vitaly Vladimirovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Vylegzhanin Denis Vladimirovich. e-mail: vylegzhanin@bsu.by

Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics.

  • Chairman – TRUSH Nikolai Nikolaevich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Kharin Aleksei Yourievich. e-mail: KharinAY@bsu.by

Computing Mathematics.

  • Chairman – MATUS Petr Pavlovich, IM.
  • Secretary – Polyakov Dmitrii Borisovich; e-mail: mitia87@gmail.com

Mathematical Modeling and Mathematical Physics.

  • Chairman – KORZYUK Viktor Ivanovich, IM-BSU.
  • Vice-Chairman – Volkov Vasilii Mikhailovich, BSU; e-mail: v.volkov@tut.by
  • Secretary – Buyalskaya Yuliya Viktorovna; e-mail: buyalskaya.yv@gmail.com

Theoretical and Applied Mechanics.

  • Chairman – ZHURAVKOV Mikhail Anatolievich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Marmysh Denis Evgenyevich, e-mail: lambsu@mail.ru

Mathematical Problems of Data Protection and Data Analysis.

  • Chairman – KHARIN Yourii Semenovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Maltcev Mikhail Vladimirovich; e-mail: maltsew@bsu.by

Discrete Mathematics and Mathematical Cybernetics.

  • Chairman – KOTOV Vladimir Michailovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Volchkova Galina Petrovna; e-mail: volchkovaGP@mail.ru

Optimization and Control Theory.

  • Chairman – KALININ Anatolii Iosifovich, BSU.
  • Vice-Chairman – Gorokhovik Valentin Vikentyevich, IM; e-mail: gorokh@im.bas-net.by
  • Secretary – Kurdina Mariya Alexandrovna, IM; e-mail: kurdina@im.bas-net.by

Methods of Teaching Mathematics at High School.

  • Co-Chairman – EROVENKO Valerii Alexandrovich, BSU.
  • Co-Chairman – MELNIKOV Oleg Isidorovich, BSU.
  • Secretary – Stachevich Olga Nikolaevna, BSU; e-mail: StachevichO@bsu.by